World Economic Forum to be held in Davos next month (World Economic Forum) India’s glory will be seen in the annual meeting of Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath in this meeting (Yogi Adityanath) Where they are going to participate, more than 100 Indians will participate. Many central ministers and chief ministers of states are going to attend this meeting.

According to a PTI news, central government ministers Ashwini Vaishnav, Mansukh Mandaviya and Smriti Irani are going to attend this meeting. While among the heads of states, Karnataka Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai and Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde are also likely to attend it.

Modi’s departure not yet confirmed

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has been the face of India for a long time in this meeting to be held in Davos. At the same time, Union Ministers Nirmala Sitharaman and Piyush Goyal have also attended this meeting. But this time nothing has been said officially regarding the participation of PM Modi in the WEF meeting. Modi attended the meeting for the first time in 2018, while in 2021 and 2022 he addressed it through video-conferencing. At that time the summit was held online due to the Kovid-19 restrictions.

The list of participants in this annual meeting of the rich and powerful people of the world is still being finalized. The meeting will be held in the resort city of Davos in Switzerland from January 16 to 20, 2023. More than 50 heads of government and heads of state are expected to participate in it.

Ambani and Adani will also reach

About 100 Indian industrialists are also expected to participate in this annual meeting to be held in January. Among them Gautam Adani, Mukesh Ambani, Kumar Mangalam Birla, N. Chandrasekaran, Nadir Godrej, Adar Poonawalla, Sajjan Jindal, Rajan and Sunil Mittal, Sanjeev Bajaj.

Apart from this, Davos of Chandrajit Banerjee, Shyam Sunder Bhartia, Hari S Bhartia, Amitabh Chaudhary, GV Prasad, Rajesh Gopinathan, CP Gurnani, Pawan Munjal, Roshni Nadar Malhotra, Nandan Nilekani, Salil Parekh, Rishad Premji, Byju Ravindran and Vijay Shekhar Sharma. is expected to arrive.

Among others from India, G20 Sherpa Amitabh Kant, Director General of International Solar Alliance Ajay Mathur, Art of Living founder Sri Sri Ravi Shankar, Finance Commission Chairman NK Singh, Telangana Minister KT Rama Rao, AAP leader Raghav Chadha also attended the meeting. Will be a part

Rahul Dev

Cricket Jounralist at Newsdesk

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *