Bhilwara stir The state government has issued an order on Thursday night transferring 14 RS officers. Girdar Singh has been posted as Sub Divisional Officer in Baned town of Bhilwara district. While Ajay has been posted as Deogarh subdivision officer of Rajsamand district.

Rahul Dev

Cricket Jounralist at Newsdesk

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *