Beijing, July 7 (Hindustan). The Chinese Badminton Association (CBA) has recently announced its 20-member squad for the Hangzhou Asian Games. The team will be led by Olympic champion Chen Yufei.

“We took the final decision based on relevant regulations, BWF world rankings, physical and mental attributes of the athletes as well as their performance in competitions and training,” a CBA statement said.

Following is the list of Chinese badminton team for Hangzhou Asian Games:

Men’s Team:

Xi Yuqi, Li Xiufeng, Lu Guangzhou, Weng Hongyang, Liang Weicheng, Weng Cheng, Liu Yuchen, Ou Yunwei, Zheng Siwei, Feng Yanzhe.

Women’s Team:

Chen Yufei, He Binjiao, Hen Yui, Chen Qianchen, Jia Yifan, Zheng Yue, Zhang Shuxian, Huang Yiqiong, Huang Dongpin.

Rahul Dev

Cricket Jounralist at Newsdesk

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *